Coffee Break Sponsor


Established in 1919 and located in Minneapolis, the Curtis L. Carlson School of Management is part of the University of Minnesota and of the Twin Cities vibrant business community which is comprised of 17 Fortune 500 company headquarters.  The Carlson School is recognized as a leader in business education and research.  Its focus on experiential learning, international education and its strong ties to the business community are just a few examples of the Carlson School’s commitment to excellence.  Today, the Carlson School has 55,000+ alumni in over 100 countries, over 10 degree programs, and more than 140 tenure-track and full-time instructional faculty members. The school offers bachelors, master’s, MBA and doctoral degrees, as well as executive education programs hosted domestically and abroad. Click here to learn more.