The SMS Publications Committee’s goal is to enhance the Society’s publications program. The Committee works in cooperation with the three journals: Strategic Management Journal (SMJ), Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal (SEJ), and Global Strategy Journal (GSJ) Co-Editors as well as the Media Innovations team. The Committee also works with the SMS staff, the journals’ publisher (Wiley), and the SMS Board of Directors in support of the journals.

Connect with IG&Cs in
Member Circle

Group Leadership Details

Myles Shaver

University of Minnesota


Rajshree Agarwal

University of Maryland

Gabriel Benito

BI Norwegian Business School

Melissa Graebner

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Barbara Grobicki

Strategic Management Society

Aseem Kaul

University of Minnesota

Yan Anthea Zhang

Rice University

Constance Helfat

Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth