The SMS Awards & Honors committee is responsible for the management of the selection and recognition of recipients of the SMS Awards and creating processes related to SMS awards. These duties include the development and approval of proposals for new SMS awards and managing the review and selection of the recipients for 4 SMS Awards with the assistance of Award Selection Committees and final approval by the SMS Board.

Connect with IG&Cs in
Member Circle

Group Leadership Details

Rudy Durand

HEC Paris


Craig Crossland

University of Notre Dame

Barbara Grobicki

Strategic Management Society

Samina Karim

Northeastern University

Riitta Katila

Stanford University

George Stalk

The Boston Consulting Group